Our Team

Amit Bhardwaj

Chief Executive Officer

Ralph Johnson

Service Delivery Line Director

Dr Dennis Leber

Chief Information Security Officer

Jonathan Maciel

Director of Data Center & Server Operations

Derrick Cook

Director of Network Operations

Daniel Cole

Principal Migrations Architect

Sidhartha Chowdhury

Vice President- Managed Services

Sumit Sharma

Vice President- Operations